Customizers and Builders Guild
Welcome to the Customizers And Builders Guild Forums, remodeled from the Clone Army Builders Guild!
You are welcome to browse as a Guest, but we invite
you to take advantage of more abilities by registering
for our website, and applying to the Guild later on.

MOC of the Month

The featured MOC this month is "VAP-36 Vaporizer", by Founder "CloneCommando007":

Minifigure of the Month

Our Featured Custom Minifigure this Month is "Brock", by Admin "Fithboy":

Flickr Pool

Our usergroup image pool:


Online Resources

Custom Clone Troopers:

Custom Decals:

Cloth Accessories:

Custom Weapons:

Lego Image Hosting Site:

Lego Shop Online:

Independent Lego Vendors:

Log in

I forgot my password
Latest topics
» I just came to say hello!
Sun Sep 06, 2015 6:53 pm by Troopa Daisy

» It's not a bird, it's not a plane...
Sat Aug 01, 2015 7:10 pm by TheMissingPiece

» [Ark Squadron] Mission 0.3 Ryloth (Remake)
Thu May 21, 2015 7:15 pm by Troopa Daisy

» I'm drawing a blank, oh wait, it's a live round! BANG!
Tue May 05, 2015 7:16 am by Fithboy

» Wii Remote
Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:57 am by Troopa Daisy

» Force Awakens Second Trailer!!!
Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:44 pm by TheMissingPiece

» N-1 Starfighter
Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:30 am by Troopa Daisy

» The rarest Pepe of them all
Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:20 am by Fithboy

» Nintendo 3DS
Fri Apr 03, 2015 6:53 am by Troopa Daisy

» Mittlere Schützenpanzerwagen Sd.Kfz. 251 Ausf D
Mon Mar 30, 2015 10:39 pm by Fithboy

» Google+ Logo
Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:37 pm by Fithboy

» Hello!
Sat Mar 07, 2015 7:06 pm by Troopa Daisy

» 253rd, Mission 2: Victory/sig fig change?
Thu Mar 05, 2015 8:16 pm by Troopa Daisy

» CABG Comback Contest
Sun Mar 01, 2015 7:29 am by Fithboy

» Contest!
Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:47 am by Fithboy

» Lego in 2015!
Tue Feb 17, 2015 2:07 am by Troopa Daisy

» Fith's Galactic Conquest Entries
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:54 pm by C.J.Cutrone9

» the 253rd Legion
Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:27 am by fmmmlee

» VAP-36 Vaporizer
Mon Feb 02, 2015 8:51 pm by Fithboy

» Fithboy in the News!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:56 pm by Troopa Daisy

» Lego Holocaust Timeline
Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:55 pm by Troopa Daisy

» IN-23 "Scaup" Heavy Strike Craft
Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:38 am by Kyotee

» The Ilum Project.
Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:55 am by C.J.Cutrone9

» The Taris Offensive
Sun Jan 18, 2015 7:09 pm by TTROOPER

» On the Other Side
Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:23 pm by C.J.Cutrone9

» Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:39 pm by Fithboy

» [Star Wars] Order 66
Mon Jan 05, 2015 8:45 am by Fithboy

» 601st Special Forces Legion
Sun Jan 04, 2015 4:11 pm by Fithboy

» [Pokemon] Brock
Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:46 pm by C.J.Cutrone9

» Application Format and Rules
Wed Dec 24, 2014 9:13 pm by Fithboy

» FAQ: Who's Who? (List of staff)
Wed Dec 24, 2014 6:22 pm by Fithboy

» Hi!
Mon Dec 22, 2014 9:12 pm by C.J.Cutrone9

» Hello
Sun Dec 07, 2014 11:31 am by DjGS

» Star Wars The Force Awakens
Wed Dec 03, 2014 9:01 pm by TheMissingPiece

» Lego the Force Awakens Teaser
Sun Nov 30, 2014 3:52 am by Geoff Reid

» The Force Awakens Teaser
Fri Nov 28, 2014 10:16 pm by Fithboy

» Star Wars Episode VII Cast Announced!
Mon Nov 24, 2014 11:20 am by Fithboy

» Hey, guys!
Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:21 pm by Rook

» Destiny characters: Warlock, Titan and Hunter
Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:04 pm by Fithboy

» Commander Jet & The Flame Squad
Sat Aug 16, 2014 1:47 am by huskysizeguy99

» Hello People!
Thu Jun 05, 2014 8:22 am by Fithboy

» Avatar Aang
Sun May 04, 2014 10:23 am by Fithboy

» May The Fourth Be With You - Snow Patrol
Sun May 04, 2014 12:35 am by Geoff Reid

» The Bank Heist
Sat May 03, 2014 7:41 pm by Fithboy

» The Munster Koach
Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:44 pm by C.J.Cutrone9

» The Music Room
Mon Feb 24, 2014 8:55 pm by Rook

» Verde Siva RT
Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:27 pm by Fithboy

» Happy New Year!
Wed Jan 01, 2014 12:58 am by Fithboy

» Merry Christmas CABG
Thu Dec 26, 2013 5:28 pm by TheMissingPiece

» The final scene of the Doctor Who episode "Rose" in Lego
Mon Dec 16, 2013 2:02 pm by Fithboy

Force Awakens Second Trailer!!!

Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:02 pm by Fithboy

Comments: 1


Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:47 am by Fithboy

Comments: 0

Lego in 2015!

Mon Feb 16, 2015 10:12 pm by Fithboy

There's been a lot of Lego news in the past few weeks.

Firstly the announcement of the next two Lego Ideas sets:

                                                            ^^^ hype hype hype hype hype hype^^^

And secondly the Summer wave of Star Wars sets alongside other themes from Toy Fair:

View the rest here!

Comments: 1

Fithboy in the News!

Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:23 am by Clonecommando007

Hello out there!  CC-007 here, reporting in after a long hiatus.  Our very own Administrator, Fithboy, has made quite a name for himself on the internet over the past few days with his simplistic albeit moving school project on the timeline of the Holocaust.  He's much too humble to front-page himself, so I'm stepping up to do it!

Check out this article on the telegraph: Fithboy's Telegraph Article on the Holocaust Timeline.

Here's a sample of his work...

You can comment on the work and find more links to it in the CABG topic (click).

Comments: 2

Happy New Year!

Fri Jan 02, 2015 3:58 am by Troopa Daisy

Happy New Year everyone!
For now, the admins have decided to keep this forum open and we are working to reform it in the next few months. Hence
, There will be no move to another forum as of now. 

We will keep this updated and let you know about our decisions and any other changes that will be made.

As you can see, we are in the process of rebuilding. Guild members who are interested in helping us to rebuild the forum can apply for staff here. We are looking for members who will be active and willing to spend time to help us sort out this forum and promote forum activity.
In the meantime, new members can still apply for Guildship! We have a new group of active Council members, so send your apps in!
All members, both old and new, can play a role in rebuilding the CABG. If you see this, please drop by and make a small post or add to a discussion. It may not be a lot, but one post could lead to more, and we can slowly rebuild our forum. I have had so many memories on this site, and I really hope that one day I can see the forum as active as it was a few years ago.

Cheers and happy building in 2015!

Your newest Admin,


(just a little MOC of the rebuilding of the CABG from the ruins with our trademark piece, the LEGO Cabbage)

Comments: 5